Saturday, December 25, 2010

shape ups

my shape ups feel so comfy it feels like walking on sand thats all i have 2 say man,im RANDOM!!!

wat i got for cmas

hi everyone kay so heres wat i got for cmas 1.a huge bengal tiger! its so cute <3 2.i got SHAPE UPS ! witch i will be wearing 2 school jan. 3rd p.s. they r blue and sparkly!3.a cute little carry-on bag with perfume,hair detangling spray,body cream[lotion],and shower gel.4.i got a 2 in1 sand art /melty beads.5.alot of hairpins, hair bows,and head bands.6.another little-pouch-type-thing with 3D nail and toe art,little bonbons purple and blue plus a lip gloss thing.7.on my tree i got a regal cinemas 10dollar gift card and 2 led laser key chain.8.now the candy!i got extra sweet watermelon gum and 2 giant size candy bars 1is reese's 2 is a crunch bar.9.i got 2 fat bracelets 1 says seriously?!2 says i <3 sugar.10.finnally i got filicity the movie well thats 'bout it well post a comment and tell me wat u got! well im updating my blog [things i got from my grandma] so yup kay so i got addy the ag doll<3 i have 5 now ill say them newest to oldest addy molly julie nikie and kit i have bitty babies too so i have 8 ag dolls! and well....... bye<3

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

hey everyone!!!3 more days til CHRISTMAS!so that means if ur my follower u can post a comment on wat u want,got,or are thankful u got it.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

photo club news

hey everyone as you may know i LOST my CAMERA !!it has been a really harsh past week for me and my mom cause everyone was e-mailing my mom saying have u found it have u found it!!..................................................................but my mom finnally looked where i told her to and she found it!!!! i was so happy be cause i told my mom that if we didn't find it and we had to pay 750,0 dollars!i would not make her just her give me a christmas present for 2 chrismases!!!!!2 christmases btw MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

x mas parade

hey every one as you may know the x mas parade was last night and really wet!! i myself was in the parade btw i was like swimming!!!it was also very cold i felt like saying ''merry wetmas and a happy damp year!!''i took a shower b4 and after the parade!!

Saturday, November 27, 2010

FUN week

hey guys!im @ my nanas house [btw it was like the total hangout this week well not right now because its10:17 ]btw again i just went to see MEGA MIND!!!it was awesome!!!!!!!!im w my cuz kallyn she rockzz! BYE

Friday, November 26, 2010

im soo tired!?!?!?!?!

hey everyone!! i'm so tired only because i had a super duper long thanks giving week AND because i published this post @11:40 P.M.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!p.s. have a happy thanksgiving week!

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

im very bored

hey guys as you probably know im very bored!! but today i have a very long day !! i have gymnastics a chili supper at church the list goes on and on!!!well i gotta go see ya!

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

cara's search name

                                                                   caraworthy.blogspot.com

me!!

                                          say hi jolee!!!         ''hi jolee!''

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

hey guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HEY GUYS!!!!!!!!!!! u rock!!!did you know our eyes see everything upsidown and our brains turn them upright pretty wierd huh well you know what they say you learn somthing new EVERYDAY

reason I wanted to be in photo club!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hello bloggers and future bloggers!!I just wanted to let you know...........hi.Now that thats over I wanted to tell you why Iwanted to be in this excel class....... PHOTO CLUB!!!Its sooo fun its not just cameras and pics its uploding, editing, and having FUN!I wanted to be in here because it is a very good experience of pics and FUN!