Tuesday, April 26, 2011

mustache

 i <3  :{)

mj

im playin michael jackson!!!man in tha mirror(;

i havv nutin 2 say and i just went 2 my nanas hous and i played with my cuzzinn goodbye!

beckett

lookat my little beckett<3
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Monday, April 4, 2011

apr.fools jokes

wats up guys i kno its april 4th but happy april fools!so i really want to kno ur jokes u did 'cause i didnt do any good ones..........:{(

Thursday, March 24, 2011

baby perry

                                     sorry its so small and sorry i keep putting up  phineas and ferb
                                       baby pics but they're so cute!!!!

Phineas and Candace(candace is like 5 and phineas is a newborn)

                                           aww sisterly love<3

phinieas,ferb, and perry

                                              IDK WHY IT SAYS CHOWDER LOVER??? BUT
                                              ISN'T IT CUTE???

can u make this 2

                                                         what about this bear/wolf?

can u make this 1

      
                                                  canu make this old man?

can you figure this out?

                                      DO U SEE MEXICAN SINGERS OR OLD PEOPLE
                                      OR MAYBE A CUP????????

flat stanley

                                          this is a bad pic of me and "my" flat stanley.

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

justin bieber

do u like justin bieber??? cuz i do!and if u think im weird cuz i like him u he's just a normal kid thats been discovered and has the best hair flip in the WORLD.man im tired and im usually not i wonder y i am? soo umm ya thats really all i have to say...




















btw my b-day is tomorrow! this kid and his friend are getting me a present cuz they like me wierd?!?!

hey kaylee

so kaylee whats up girl ur my only follower so im gunna make a post about what she likes and plays so here they are:she loves justin bieber she likes country music i think?lol she likes soccer wich she is playing right now im eating a sucker......sorry im random GREEN CHICKEN

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

happy b-day jolq5

okay soo my b-day is March 16th today is March 1st and its Justin Beiber's birthday  i can make a dude with a mustache ya =}] ya check out the mustache rap on youtube its by the computer nerd 01 but no spaces.man i cant belive i just put a period there. i did it again me and kaylee r hangin out bein random but were in excel class i have a light up pumpkin xd ur jelous im gettin a punching bag 4 my b-day gettin all my anGer out with a capital G. the pumkin is chewy xd jk i would never do that guess wat im wearin a jacket from the 1700s it was my moms when she was 16 get it hehe jk shes not THAT old.

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

i found this pic at the zoo (it was a year ago......but it was fun!)i edited it and put hows the weather up there?
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, February 22, 2011


this is an old pic of my little cuzin evie she is actually
my age but i am 1 month older...............
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

colored hair!!!!

today i got colored hair eep everyone is going 2 want it its so cute i have pink and purple in at the same time right now its pretty BEAST and if u dont know wat that is (beast)than ur not BEAST

Wednesday, February 2, 2011


my first collage on picasa it says me and my little brayden
<3<3<3<3 i love him
Posted by Picasa
this is us colorized!?!?!!?!?!!?!!?we look beast guess witch one is me
Posted by Picasa

this is me with my cuzins thx 2 picasa if you dont have
it its awesome you can type and edit pics its so cool and its
FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, January 29, 2011

i will be posting a slideshow of my new addition and welcoming her sorry some that are on there i didnt want on their so plz dont be mad at mee i know u will luv it<3<3

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

happy new year!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm kinda late on the whole happy new year band wagon but ya happy new year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!